Raquel R

Hi, my name is Raquel, I am 28 years old, I am from Brazil and I am married

Nanny in Toronto

Hi, my name is Raquel, I am 28 years old, I am from Brazil and I am married. I came to Canada in 2011 to study English and worked as babysitter for the family where i lived (home stay during my studies) for 1 year looking after 2 girls (4 and 10 yrs old). I went back to Brazil and my fiance (Canadian) went to Brazil, we lived there for a while and we both decided to come back to Canada and finally we got married. At the moment I am working as babysitter for a Canadian family where i look after 2 kids (17 months boy and 4 years old girl). I don\'t need to do anything in the house cause the grandmother lives there and she likes to cook, clean and organize the house, so my focus is only on the children. I drive the girl to school, to gymnastics, piano class and etc. I also drive the 17 months boy to rainbow songs class, community center, etc. I play with them, feed the boy, put him to sleep, go for a walk, etc... focus on him during the time the girl is at school. I live on Bathurst and Lawrence, my husband is a Chef and we are setting our lifes in Toronto after living in Brazil. I have College and University graduation, i was an industrial restaurant manager working for a outsourced french company called Sodexo, I speak Portuguese, I dont have any kids yet but I have a 7 years old nephew who i helped to take care when he was a little baby and i also have access to my husband\'s car and international driver\'s license. I also have a part time job in the early evening at the same neighborhood i live, i work for a Jewish family 3x per week, 4 hours, where I look after their 2 yrs old girl, play with her, feed her, give her bath and make her sleep, after that I do dishes, laundry, ironing, folding clothes, organize bedrooms, etc. If you have any questions, please contact me! Thank you! 17 months - feeding, playing, giving bath, changing diaper, going for walk, teaching words, songs, colors, etc. 4 years old - playing, giving bath, dropping off and picking up at school, going for walk, reading books, help with homework, driving to piano class, gymnastics, etc 10 years old - playing, dropping off and picking up at school, help with homework, driving to activities, preparing snack and lunch for school, etc.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 647-462-...
Postal Code M6B...
Years of Experience 1
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Other
Pay Minimum - $18.00
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Foodsafe
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Groceries
Own Transportation
Laundry
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider