Raphaelle M

Hi, my name is Raphaelle!

Nanny in Calgary

Hi, my name is Raphaelle! I just came back from traveling and, while I am waiting for my landscaping job to pick up, I am looking for occasional babysitting. Right now I am available during the day (requires some planning ahead though), and have evenings and weekend free. Starting in June, my availability during the day on a weekday will be less, but I am willing to discuss anything. I will still be available for evenings & weekends. I am taking my Permaculture Design Certificate from May 14th until the 30th in Invermere, so I will be out of town on these dates. I love hanging out with kids! I have a lot of experience with all ages, but especially cherish spending time with babies (there just so darn cute!), and I am often asked by my friends when I am going to start my own... While this isn\'t scheduled for any time soon, I would love to look after your children! I am fun but fair. I was born and raised in France, so I can speak and/or tutor you kids in French as well. If you need someone to look after your kids while you have important things to do or while enjoying yourself with an evening out, I would love to help! My schedule is fairly flexible, so please do not hesitate to contact me. Thanks for taking the time to review my profile! Hope to meet you soon! I have 4 siblings, 3 of whom are younger. I started at a young age, helping out my mom with feeding, baths, clothing, entertaining and everything in between, from when my second to last little brother was born. I was 10. I kept babysitting for my family and friends for a few years. At 13, I started being an "au pair" to wealthier family members. I would follow them on vacation and would take care of their children. I have experience from new born to teenagers - I have dealt with all ages. The maximum I would have under my supervision were 3 if I was alone, and up to 9 with the parents near by. I love children and we usually get along very well. With close friends of mine recently starting their own families, I have been in contact and in charge of kids again - it's been wonderful! 8 months, 1, 3, 4, 7 and 12 year olds have been keeping me busy on family reunion lately! I love to take kids outside so they can run around! I love to show them crafts or simply play :)

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number
Years of Experience 10
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Minimum - $16.00
Maximum - $15.00
Special Needs Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training CPR
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider