Rachelle H

Fun and Energetic nanny


Nanny in Calgary

My name is Rachelle Hodgson and I love working with kids of all ages!. It started when my mother ran a day home out of our house for 24 years and once I turned 16 got to help run it during the summers for 3 years. After that I start my part time job at YMCA daycare for 6 months which I loved , watched kids of all ages from newborns to toddlers and teens it was fantastic ! Then looking for something more permanent I started to Nanny two little boys ages 2 and 4 for a year which was wonderful, we did so many activities from going to the zoo , Calaway Park , going to Lake Bonivsta lake to enjoy the summer days, went on picnics , found all the park's possible in Calgary to keep it a variety for the boys, we liked to always stay active. During holiday's we would bake and decorate the house for every season and occasion to get into the holiday spirit. I truly loved it I was in charge of breakfast, lunch and dinner , all the laundry and household chores from dishes, to vacuuming , window washing , taking care of the dog it was very rewarding and I was proud of myself being able to get into a routine really fast. I have completed my Red Cross CPR/AED Level and have also completed my Alberta Child Development Assistance Cert - Level 1. After a year of being a Nanny with the boys I had my beautiful baby girl in January had a wonderful year off on maternity leave and now I am looking to get back into finding a perfect fit and be a Nanny once again and the best part to be able to bring my daughter along who is 18 months and very well behaved , she loves children and plays very well with kids of all ages, so If you'd love a full time or part time nanny who is reliable and gives it 110% please don't hesitate to contact me :) thank you so much for taking the time to read this have a wonderful day !

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 403-710-...
Years of Experience 2
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Days Per Week 5
Pay Negotiable
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider

Rachelle H’s Other Listings