Rachelle J

Hi! My name is Rachelle

Want To Connect With Rachelle?

Get Started Now

1

Nanny in Ottawa

Hi! My name is Rachelle. I am a hardworking, fun and easy going person with a positive attitude and excellent time management skills. I am a graduate from the University of Ottawa with a bachelor\'s degree in arts with specialization: major in psychology and minor in linguistics and a variety of child care experience. I am bilingual (Fr/En). I love working with children, every child is unique and has their own way of viewing the world. I look forward to hearing from you and your family. I worked in a before and after school program for 2 years where I cared for up to 15 children on my own and 15 with a coworkers. The children ranged from preschool age to grade 8. I also have experience as a babysitter of children from ages 3 months - 10 years of age. Some of my volunteer experience includes assisting a speech-language pathologist among children with various language and learning disabilities as well as children on the autism spectrum. Some of the duties include: activity planning, outing planning, supervisor of large groups of children, playing/entertaining children with wide and diverse interests, and disciplining when needed.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 613-805-...
Years of Experience 9
Age Group
Availability
Language
Pay Hourly
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider