Rachel G

Hi my name is Rachel, I'm 20 years old from Chilliwack, BC

Nanny in Chilliwack

Hi my name is Rachel, I\'m 20 years old from Chilliwack, BC. I am fun, energetic, loving, caring, always smiling and I LOVE working with kids! I currently work at a local recreation centre running the day care, working front desk and in the weight room. I work Monday-Friday from 5:45am-2:00pm. The highlight of my shift is from 9:00am-12:30pm when i get to work with the kids. Playing, laughing and always having a fun time. Every day is something new and exciting with the kids which has shaped me into an easy going, laid back and reliable person. I live a very active and healthy life style. Some of my hobbies are running, hiking, going to the gym, walking my dogs, playing my guitar and singing, baking and cooking. I feel that being a nanny is right for me because I have such a big passion for kids and they bring such joy into my life. I have worked at a local pool/rec-centre here in Chilliwack for 2 years and have ran the day care for 11months. I work with one other co-worker. Her and I take care of up to 15 kids at one time. We get 2 infants (6months-18months) 6 toddlers (19months-3years) and 7 child (3years-6years). Monday-Friday, 9:00am-12:30pm. We provide toys, jungle gyms and mats for the kids to play on. If needed we change diapers and supervise snack times. I have also done lots of baby sitting over the years. Full days and evenings. Play and entertain kids for full days. Cook and clean ups. Putting to bed, bed time snacks and stories.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 604-845-...
Years of Experience 1
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live In
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Foodsafe
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider