Rachel O

Hi, my name is Rachel

Nanny in Edmonton

Hi, my name is Rachel. I would describe myself as a caring and fun loving girl. Patience is one of my strong qualities as well as reliability. My sister is 7 months pregnant and I am so excited to finally become an aunt to a beautiful baby boy!! I live on an acreage fifteen minutes outside of Edmonton. I work full time as a receptionist in the west end of Edmonton. I work Monday to Friday 8 to 430, so I would be available starting at 5pm on weekdays. I look forward to finding a family I fit well with. Thank you for taking the time to look over my resume. If you have any further questions you can message me or call my number is 780-246-.... :) I obtained my babysitters license at the age of 12. I started out babysitting my neighbours three boys, ages 4, 6, and 9. Then I babysat my next door neighbours daughters. The oldest from the age of 3, she is now in grade five. And the youngest who is now 3 and a half years old. In October 2012 I started nannying full time for a little girl at the age of 14 months.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 780-246-...
Years of Experience 9
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Minimum - $12.00
Maximum - $14.00
Special Needs Epilepsy
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training CPR
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 4


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider