Rachel O

Hi, my name is Rachel and i am looking for a part job currently but a full time job during the...

Nanny in Markham

Hi, my name is Rachel and i am looking for a part job currently but a full time job during the summer. I have very flexible hours and can make short notice visits even if its just for you to step out for the grocery\'s. I have worked with children in the past and am working towards a future working with them more. I am very understanding and patent when it comes to children i also and very outgoing and love to play outside. I can help with homework and projects during the school year and also make fun arts or sports actives during the summer. I can also cook for the children and do house hold chores to lighten the load for you busy parents. I have worked with a huge range of kids from babysitting a 1 year old to being a camp counselor for 10 year old. i have worked at a sports camp so i know how to have a good time playing outside in the summer instead of being inside watching tv all day. I also was at a arts camp so i know how to fix a rainy day by doing some fun indoor games. I think this would be an excellent opportunity for not only me but also you. I look forward to hearing from you thank you so much, you can reach me at my email ...@gmail.com or call me at 416-270-... I have babysat in the past for young child to mid aged children (1-10). i have also worked at summer camps. while babysitting I went to the park with them and watched them play and pushed them on the swings and made sure they ate on time. while during summer camps I was in charge of snack checks and playing sports with them and helping during arts and crafts, I also sat with them and ate snacks and lunches.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 416-270-...
Years of Experience 1
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Minimum - $10.00
Hourly
Special Needs Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Laundry
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider