Rachel R

Hi! My name is Rachel and I am a nursing student at the University of Alberta


Nanny in Edmonton

Hi! My name is Rachel and I am a nursing student at the University of Alberta. I have completed two years of the program which leaves two more to do. I have most recently worked as a health care aide for home care and most often work for high-risk pregnant women or mentally ill elderly. I am easy to get along with and very friendly but the patience I have developed over the years is my best asset. I have worked as a home care health care aide for the past year while going to school. Many of my assignments are pregnant moms or families who have just had a baby and require childcare and housekeeping. I have experience with children from 1yr-10yr. From personal care and diaper changing to meal prep and feeding, I have done it all. I also have great experience in babysitting from when I was in junior/high school.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@....ca
Phone Number 780-490-...
Years of Experience 5
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Summer Only
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Epilepsy
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 3


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider