Rachel F

Hi my name is Rachel, and as I have mentioned, I have a two year old son

Nanny in Calgary

Hi my name is Rachel, and as I have mentioned, I have a two year old son. I have completed my ELCC program and I am looking for a part time job as I have my own son. I believe in providing quality care to the children and families that I work with as I would expect the same for my son. I enjoy planning new experiences for the children in my care as I believe that children learn best through play. I have a criminal record check and a child intervention check done. I look forward to hearing from you! I have a two year old son, and as mentioned I have completed the Early Learning Child Care Diploma program at Mount Royal University. I have completed two practicums in a kindergarten and a preschool with both three year olds and four year olds. I have also had several experiences in babysitting with different ages of children.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 926-3868...
Years of Experience 1
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Occassional
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $14.00
Maximum - $18.00
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Early Childhood Education
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Number of Children 3

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider