Rachael M

Hi my name is Rachael

1

Nanny

Hi my name is Rachael. I am a very responsible young adult that is looking for work! I have a very flexible schedule as I am not going to school. I would call myself a natural with children, and love doing crafts and keeping them busy! I have a valid CPR and first Aid certificate and would love to be a part of your family! I look forward in hearing back from you! I babysit three children -8yrs girl 3yrs boy -2yrs girl I also cook meals for them, do dishes, house work clean... Another family, I babysit a 4yr old girl and a 1yr old girl as well as cooking cleaning taking them to the library. I am a supply teacher at St peters Preschool. I also had a coop position there in my grade 11 year. I am currently working at Jr Set Day care every wednesday afternoon. I have been babysitting since I was just little. I have completed my Babysitters Coarse. Have a valid CPR and First Aid certificate as well as criminal record cheeck.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 905-342-...
Years of Experience 8
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider

Rachael M’s Other Listings