Rachael A

Hi , my name is Rachael and Im a 25 year old Irish girl


Nanny in Toronto

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Hi , my name is Rachael and Im a 25 year old Irish girl. Iv sat many course first aid, manual handling, CPR. i have 2sisters one older and one younger im piggy in the middle!! My father is a guard(police officer) and my mom and both sisters are nurses..... fun, always laughing and making people smile. I really enjoy working with children I have always been told Im great with them and one day would love my own. I have a lot of experience with children both at home and working in a paediatric ward in a hospital. My aim is to do something good for a child to get them to learn and have fun with me. Im willing to do some housework as myself I am a very clean person and actually enjoy it. Im good with pets love dogs not so much cats. I feel rewarded making people happy and smile . Would love an opportunity with you. I am looking for a live-out or live-in position. Salary can be negotiable. I am a respectable, smart, young lady willing to teach your kids as well as take care of them. I will work with them and help them with their child development, their physical and intellectual needs, language, emotional needs and social skills, gross and motor skills. I will also do daily observations of the child throughout the day. So my name is Rachael, Im a 25 year old Irish girl Im in Toronto 18 month and loving it. I studied as a nurse in Ireland and UK. I worked 6 years with as a PSW in Ireland with people who have learning disabilities both mild and severe. On my weekends and days off I looked after my neighbours children (5kids) youngest being twin newborns-to the age of 11. I would do house work, washing cleaning, ironing cooking and feeding kids. I would play games with kids take them walking, to parks, swimming, parties., bath them and put them to bed. I have looked after all 5 children for 4 days when parents were away in UK, which involved getting them up giving them breakfast, getting them to school cooking dinner and picking them up. After dinner sitting and doing homework with them all.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 647-704-...
Years of Experience 4
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Epilepsy
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Personal Support Worker
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Sponsorship Required
Household Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider