Paula Soares F

Hi! My name is Paula I am 22 years old and I live in Taubate a industrial hub thats is growing a lot


Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Hi! My name is Paula I am 22 years old and I live in Taubate a industrial hub thats is growing a lot. I live with my mom, my step father, my twin sister, and my 2 big dogs. We are usual to have dinner and wacth TV together, in my free time I like to go out with my friends and have fun in parkes doing outside activeties. I like to read, paint in watercolor, play piano, practice TaiJi and learn new things. I\'m calm, happy and sweet, strong and I dont give up easely when I cross to a chalenge. I\'m brave and will do everything to help you. I can speak English fluently, Spanish I can understand everything, but to talk I get nervous. >_< I\'m a Seventh Day Adventist and the Saturday is very important to me, I would like to have this day off. I hope you liked me. Thanks for your attention ^.^ Paula I have a lot of experience with kids from 1 to 16 years old, I worked with the initial ages at a day care school taking care of 7 lovely babies from 1 to 2 years old, my reponsabillites there was, play, teach, change diapers, bath, nap, and keep they happy during the day. In this school I got experience in help the littles ones develop his/her movements and his/her mind. With kids from 10 to 16 I worked as a console in my Pathfinder club. Like the Scots, we had meetings every Sunday from 9 am to 12 am, we also went to camping, swimming and a lot of activities outside. I also worked as assistant for the guidance counselor at a big school, she is a child psychologist. I helped her deal with kids from elementary grades to high school. With her I got a lot off experience in how to talk and deal with diferent kinds of personalites and behaviors, and how to resolve problems with teenagers and etc... I also was an Au Pair taking care of 3 kids in Maryland, I drove them every day to their activities (even in the snow), I cooked, play with them and put them in bed. My new job is to take care my friend\\\'s new little boy, his with 2 moths now.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 236-2475...09
Years of Experience 5
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live In
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Early Childhood Education
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Sponsorship Required
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Own Transportation
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider

I Need a Nanny
Post your Job
I Am a Nanny
Post your Profile