Pam H

Hi my name is Pam I'm 21 years old I'm a stay at home mom of a 17 month old son I'm just...

Nanny in Edmonton

Hi my name is Pam I\\\'m 21 years old I\\\'m a stay at home mom of a 17 month old son I\\\'m just looking to find a way of making some extra cash and I figured a lot of people need someone to watch there kid while there a work or for just a break and I figure people have thought about daycare well there expensive and your kid has a higher chance of getting sick being with 10 kid one of them will be sick and it will spread and there the whole lice thing we all know come from day care or school so why not find someone who willing to look after your baby in a home environment but anyways if you got a question just ask ill answer any question In high school I took a class were I helped the teacher plan activities and outing for children with disabilities. I also would baby sit my cousin two son both with medical problems her oldest son has behavioural problem were he\\\'d lash out punching kicking anything he could do to hurt you on top of that he ADHD and then his younger brother has medical problem since birth spin heart and bladder problems so I was I charge of handing out medicine changing his colostomy bag. I do have a 17 month old son of my own and I\\\'m just looking for away to make extra cash while I\\\'m home with my son

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 780-932-...
Years of Experience 2
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Summer Only
Occassional
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Other
Epilepsy
Diabetes
Mental Health
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training CPR
Babysitter
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Groceries
Own Transportation
Laundry
Number of Children 4

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider