Paige T

Hi, my name is Paige

Nanny in Oshawa

Hi, my name is Paige. I am a young youthful person with a positive attitude. I have been working with children for about seven years now and it\'s my passion. I absolutely adore being around them and I know how important it is to have someone around your child both you and them can be comfortable around and I will bring that extra level of security into your life. It\'s just one less thing you\'ll have to worry about. I really hope to get the opportunity to meet with you. Feel free to e-mail or telephone. I have babysat for a child since he was 9 months old from that time I have been feeding, bathing, cleaning, and fufiling any other required duties. This child also has ADHD and behavioral problems (he is 7 now). I watched over a house home of 4 children ranging in age from 3-14 for 2 years. I worked at the YMCA in the day care, I watched over 16 children with another women for 8 hours 3 times a week for a year.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 905-926-...
Years of Experience 7
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Summer Only
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider