Paige P

Hi :) My name is Paige and I recently graduated High School

Nanny in Waterloo

Hi :) My name is Paige and I recently graduated High School. I\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\'m 18 years old and I would love to work for you as a chance for more job experience, as well as to be a helpful friend to your family. I love being around people and trying new activities and I have a lot of experience babysitting and well as looking after pets. I have a college credit for baking, and I don\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\'t mind doing housework. I like to have fun as well as stick to a structured environment. Thanks for your time! On my lunch break at school, I used to watch the children in the younger classes for lunch. I was also a reading buddy. I have a lot of experience babysitting children and I have babysat infants many times. I love working with children and having fun as well as creating a safe environment. I don't mind doing cooking or housekeeping and I also love pets.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 705-571-...
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Other
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Number of Children 3


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider