Orla W

Hi! My name is Orla


Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Hi! My name is Orla. I am 23 years old. I am currently a live-in nanny with a family in PA, but I will be looking for a new family soon. I have been working for the same family for the past 2 years. I take care of 4 boys, whom I love and adore. Their ages are: 12, 10, 7 & 4. My duties with them involves waking them up in the mornings, getting them ready for school, making breakfast and lunches and walking them to the bus stop, dropping/picking up the younger child to/ from Montessori. I am also responsible for helping them with their homework, driving them to their extra mural activities, making dinners, showers and making sure they are in bed, light household duties. My current weekly schedule consists of me working 45 hours per week. My employers are hard working parents. The fathers job requires him to sometimes go out of town on business for up to 14 days. I have a very good relationship with my employers and we are open and honest with each other and they have a lot of confidence in me and they trust and give me other responsibilities in and outside the household. I love caring for, teaching (through play), and being around the children in my care. It is so rewarding to see a child grow and gain new skills and to know I had a collaborative part in the child& learning and acquisition process. It is my belief I need to be a support for the whole family, not just the child in my care. I consider myself to be very patient, reliable, flexible and able to adapt to changing environments and willing to prove myself in every way possible. I really Hope you consider my application. I was an au pair in the US for 2 years. My responsibilities included getting kids ready for school, preparing breakfasts, lunches & dinners, bath time, laundry, running errands, organising calendar & play dates & sometimes bedtime.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 267-683-...
Years of Experience 3
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live In
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Diabetes
Severe Allergies
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Sponsorship Required
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider