Nonglak N

Hi! My name is Nonglak Namjairak

Want To Connect With Nonglak? Get Started Now


5

Nanny in Ottawa

Hi! My name is Nonglak Namjairak. I am 27 years old, my country of origin is Thailand and I am a Permanent Resident of Canada. I love children and I pride myself on going above and beyond my role as a caregiver. Other people would describe me as patient, hard-working, responsible, friendly, open-minded, reliable, honest and adaptable. My duties often include entertaining, going to the park, diaper changing, singing, dancing, arts and crafts, reading, laundry (and other light housework), meal preparation, teaching Thai, homework supervision and helping to develop motor skills during early childhood. I am confident that I can apply and adapt my experiences to take care of your children with great love and care. Also, I am always willing to help out with the light housework and meal preparation. I believe that I can be a great asset to your family. Thank you for considering me, Nonglak I have 5 years of childcare experience with 3 families in both the US and Canada. I have cared for children ranging in age from new born to 8 years old, so I am familiar with the specific needs at each age. My primary duties include: activities with the children (such as games, arts and crafts and going to the park), helping to bath and potty train, reading to children, light housework and meal preparation. Please refer to my resume for more details of my experience.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 613-218-...
Years of Experience 4
Age Group
Availability
Language
Pay Minimum - $11.00
Maximum - $12.00
Hourly
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider