Noelia S

Hi! My name is Noe, I was born and raised in Venezuela, right now I'm living and studying in the US

Want To Connect With Noelia?

Get Started Now

Nanny

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Hi! My name is Noe, I was born and raised in Venezuela, right now I\'m living and studying in the US. I have always loved to travel, meet new people and cultures. Working with kids is something I really enjoy, and that I have been doing since I was in high school. First I was a camp counselor for 3 years in a row at a sleep-away camp in my home country. I had the same age group the 3 times, 6 eight year old girls. During the school year I was and art teacher in and after-school program, and we had groups from 2.5 years old to 11 years old. Art is something I have always liked, and the reason I studied graphic design, and now i\'m studying photography. I was an au-pair with a wonderful family in NJ, and stayed with them for 2 years. I feel that working with kids gives you the opportunity not only to learn but to explore and discover the world in a creative way. I keeps you active, physically and creatively. And more than teaching them, is what you learn from them. I would love to tell you more about myself and to have the opportunity to get to know a new family which I can feel I am part of. Feel free to ask any questions, and hope to hear from you soon. I've been working with children even before I graduated from high school. To tell you a little about my experience, I was a camp counselor 3 years in a row, and an art teacher in a pre-school for 5 years. When I was in college I would babysit 2 kids in the mornings that at the time Avril was a new born and Sebastian was 2, I worked with them more than 2 years. After graduating from college I made the decision to move to the US as an au-pair. I started with a family with 2 kids that at the time were 3 (Michael) and 5 (Sophie). And stayed with them for 2 years. I have worked with different families with kids all ages. The youngest child I have had to take care of are newborns and the oldest 14 yo. The duties I have had working with these families, is everything related to the children: their laundry, feeding, bath time, bed time, making sure the had clean bottles, driving them to activities, arranging play-dates, taking them for a walk, or to the park or zoo, etc. Playing, arts and crafts, bike rides...

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@live.com
Phone Number 973-975-...
Years of Experience 10
Age Group
Availability
Language
Pay Hourly
Services
Training
CPR
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider