Nitivadee T

Im a mother of one son and looking for part time job

1

Nanny in Calgary

Hi! My name is Nitivadee, I am 32 years old!. I am available or short Notices . I have 11 months old boy and looking for part time job I have 6 years childcare experience ( 2 years with Live in caregiver programs ) Whatever works for you!. I have clean criminal record and I have driver license with own car So if this is something you think, you might benefit from. Please call/text at 403-690-... Nitivadee . Thanks. Great rates! ( resume and reference via email ) -look after 3 kids (2 boys and 1 girl ) -cooking or preparing breakfast , lunch -driving the kids to school or activity -taking the kids to park or playground or other activity as required -light housekeeping -assisting the kids with personal care ( dressing ,bathing , using toilet , brushing teeth and hair ) -Take care of 4 kids and stay with host Family -Learn and Exchange Cultural -Cooking and Prepare breakfast and lunch -Prepare Snack for kids -Drive kids to school -take them for Activity -Assisting children in personal care

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@me.com
Phone Number 403-690-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 6
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Short Term
Language English
Other
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Early Childhood Education
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider