Nicole K

Hi my name is Nicole Kennedy

Nanny in Cookstown

Hi my name is Nicole Kennedy. I am currently at Seneca College advancing to my second year of Child and Youth work studies, and transfering to University of Windsor for Disability Studies. I am 19 years old and am currently looking for a full time summer job. I have a passion for working with kids, and I am very energetic. I love to play games, run around and provide incredible care for the children I work with. I am friendly, responsible and lovable with everyone. I look forward to an amazing future working with children because It\\\\\\\'s what I love to do. I have a Sister with a disability (downsyndrome) and non verbal, full time care and babysat her. Babysat an autistic child and his brother for 6 years. Babysat two children (neighbour) for 6 years frequently Babysat frequently an autistic child during the day. Have babysat 4 kids ages 7, 5, 3, 1 at the same time alone. (able to balance) Working constantly with disabled children in highschool, and public school. I have a lot of patience and adore children. While babysitting I am always wanting to play games.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 705-716-...
Years of Experience 6
Age Group Primary School
Availability Live Out
Summer Only
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Mental Health
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Number of Children 4

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider