Nicole H

Hi! My name is Nicole Hollingshead and I am a student in the faculty of science at McGill University

Nanny in Montreal

Hi! My name is Nicole Hollingshead and I am a student in the faculty of science at McGill University. I am working as a babysitter or part time nanny to fund my tuition and expenses for next year. I went to high school in Portland, OR where I graduated as valedictorian, a role given to the student with the highest academic achievements. This required balancing challenging academics, soccer as well as tennis, leading teams in community service and working as a babysitter in the evenings. I am confident that I will be successful as a babysitter this year because of my commitment to quality childcare. At the end of the day my main goal is for you to come home to happy, healthy kids that will be excited to have me come back and take care of them again. I have more than 5 years of experience working as not only a babysitter, but a nanny and a tutor. I\'m a very interactive babysitter and like to meet parents at least 15 minutes prior to go over house rules, games the kids like and important contact information. Thank you for the opportunity and I look forward to working with you this year! I\'ve been babysitting since I was 14 and nannied for two summers so I have a lot of experience with children of all ages. Babysitting I have taken care of children anywhere from newborns to pre-teens (usually 10 hours max). Generally my responsibilities babysitting included playing with the kids, cooking for them and putting them to bed (for older kids) and changing diapers, warming and giving bottle and putting to bed (younger kids). I also have experience as a full time nanny (7 days a week 7am to 7pm) for two children age 6 and 9. Generally my responsibilities as a nanny included playing with the kids, driving them to camps and appointments, cooking 3 meals a day and cleaning/doing necessary laundry.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 438-886-...
Years of Experience 5
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Diabetes
Severe Allergies
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider