Nicole D

Hi, my name is Nicole Davis; I am a twenty one year old female from North Burligton

Nanny in Burlington

Hi, my name is Nicole Davis; I am a twenty one year old female from North Burligton. I have worked with multiple children at a time and enjoy the challenge; I went to school for personal support work and have worked in long term care facilities requiring me to care for larger groups at a time, I also worked in home care so am comfortable being in other peoples homes as well as doing light up keep to make things easier on the client. I love children and am very out going, I am encouraging and a well rounded individual and would love the opportunity to work for you and care for your children. Hope to hear from you soon ! Although I have only worked briefly with a child with autism I worked with multiple physical disabilities while working in long term care for the elderly, as well as clients suffering from dementia. I am a quick learner and am willing to take the necessary steps to broaden my experiences.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 905-331-...
Age Group Newborn
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Summer Only
Long Term
Language English
Pay Minimum - $12.00
Maximum - $15.00
Special Needs Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Personal Support Worker
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 3


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider