Nicole C

Hi, my name is Nicole and I am a current University Student looking to provide childcare for the...

Want To Connect With Nicole?

Get Started Now

Nanny in Ottawa

Hi, my name is Nicole and I am a current University Student looking to provide childcare for the summer months. I would consider myself an energetic, outgoing and enthusiastic individual. As someone who had a very family-oriented upbringing, I am extremely comfortable interacting with children of all ages. My past job required me to constantly interact with children of differing ages and skill levels. I worked together with my colleagues and the parents of the children to ensure that all individual needs were met with enthusiasm. I worked towards the end goal of ensuring that the children enjoyed their learning experience, had fun and ultimately learned from my time with them. As a responsible individual who is experienced in interacting with children of all ages, I am looking to provide a fun, safe, and educational environment for the children I care for and to ensure a comfortable, trusting and worry free environment for families seeking daily care for their children. Worked at a community centre teaching children ages 3-12 how to skate. Some of my duties included: Proved responsibility by assuming the safety and well being of young children while on the ice Attained the ability to perform first aid and teach skating classes by successfully completing CPR training and Coaching Qualifications Demonstrated leadership by conducting planned programs which resulted in the learning and improvement in the skating of young children

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 647-501-...
Years of Experience 3
Age Group
Availability
Duration
Language
Pay Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider