Nichole Z

Hi! My name is Nichole

Nanny in Fergus

Hi! My name is Nichole. I have experience working with children of all ages including newborns up to the age 10. I have nannied full time for two families. One family having twins. I have also worked with youth at a rehab ages 14-18 with drug and alcohol addictions. I did my high school co op at The Ontario Early Years Centre, and then after volunteered there for three years. I can provide excellent references as well as a criminal record check. I look forward to hearing from you! I have been a nanny for three families previously. I have also volunteered at The Ontario Early Years Centre for 3 years, working with children of all ages.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 226-979-...
Years of Experience 2
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Minimum - $10.00
Maximum - $11.00
Hourly
Special Needs Epilepsy
Diabetes
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Foodsafe
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider