Natasha S

Hi! My name is Natasha Stevenson

Nanny in Black Diamond

Hi! My name is Natasha Stevenson. I am a 24 year old who is interested in babysitting. My sister has two kids and I know what its like not to be able to find a good babysitter. I hope to be able to help with that! I have a niece-4 and a nephew-2 who have helped train me in some of the ways of babysitting and I have had great 'teachers'. I am hard-working and would love the opportunity to help out any parents who need a date night or just some time out of the house. Please give me a call if you are interested. I have a niece-4 and nephew-2 who I live with at the moment. I get along great with the two children great and babysit when my sister requires it. I grew up in Africa where kids abound and I have had so much experience with different types of children in different situations. I think that being a babysitter is very important and would take my responsibility seriously as each child is a huge part of each family. I love being active with the kids- playing games, going to the park- if the weather permits, painting and colouring. I also know how to cook so that wont be a problem either. I am trustworthy and hard working and hope to have a chance to demonstrate that.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 403-933-...
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $10.00
Maximum - $30.00
Special Needs Diabetes
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training CPR
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Own Transportation
Number of Children 2


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider