Natasha L

Hi, my name is Natasha, I have 3 kids with various childcare needs so I am looking for an...

Family in Guelph

Hi, my name is Natasha, I have 3 kids with various childcare needs so I am looking for an energetic full time live-out Nanny. I have Felix 7 yrs., Gabriel 5 yrs., and Celeste 3 years. Felix is in school full time, Gabriel is in school 2-3 days per week, and Celeste is home full time. I work early hours 6:30 am-3pm Mon- Fri. So I'm looking for someone to be at my house from 6am to 3:30 pm Mon-Fri. It's an early start, but you'll be off early as well! You will have to wake the kids up by about 7:30 get them to school, spend the day with Celeste and pick the boys up after school. The Boys are in French Immersion at Victory public school and we live within walking distance. I am looking for someone reliable and energetic. I do require some light housekeeping and meal prep as the kids will need breakfast and lunch. We are a fun and relaxed family. Please respond if interested. I am hoping to start someone off a couple days a week to get used to my kids and schedule. I am looking for someone to start ASAP. Thank you, Natasha Le Blanc phone: 518-265-...

Family Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 519-265-... Confirmed
Age Group Early School
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Hours Per Week 5
Pay Negotiable
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Own Transportation
Number of Children 3


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job