Nataliya S

Hi, My Name Is Nataliya, Im Looking For A Full Time Live In Caregiver Position


Nanny in Toronto

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
HI, MY NAME IS NATALIYA, IM LOOKING FOR A FULL TIME LIVE-IN CAREGIVER POSITION. I HAVE ALMOST 3 YEARS OF RELEVANT EXPERIENCE CARING FOR CHILDREN DIFFERENT AGE CATEGORIES, I DRIVE AND HAVE A VALID ONTARIO DRIVING LICENCE. I am originally from Ukraine , i can describe myself as a motivated responsible and energetic person able to work independently. I have an excellent communication and organizational skills, professional attitude, ability to multi-task! Im patient, attentive, carrying nanny, Ive learnt a lot about what children like and respect each child as an individual! In my free time I like to read, use an internet to stay in touch with my family and friends, I also like to cook, Im a big fan of a home-made food. I always stay active, enjoy exercising, running, swimming, have a big passion for volleyball - I used to play volleyball in high school and university team while I was a student, I really like soccer, never miss a big championships. I like to travel, meet new people and cultures! I ENJOY WORKING WITH THE KIDS AND WOULD LOVE TO DO THIS JOB AGAIN! IF YOU ARE INTERESTED PLEASE DO NOT HESITATE TO CONTACT ME Looking forward to hear from you soon ! im currently taking care of 6 year old twin boys , taking kids to their activities and appointments , preparing meal, laundry , participating in arts and crafts,personal hygiene maintenance etc

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 647-831-...
Years of Experience 2
Age Group Primary School
Availability Live In
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Sponsorship Required
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider