Naomi W

Hi my name is Naomi

Want To Connect With Naomi?

Get Started Now

Nanny in Toronto

Hi my name is Naomi. I currently attend Ryerson University in their Early Childhood Education degree program. I am a very hard working, patient person. My whole life I have loved working with children which is why I went into the program that I did. Because of my love for working with children I make sure I give them the care and attention that they need. If you are interested message through Canadian Nanny or send me an email at Looking forward to hearing from you! I spent the past five summers working at a day camp, caring for about 10 children at a time ranging in age from 3-6. I spent a year working at a Montessori school in their after school program and on occasion during the school day. I have done various placements in preschool and kindergarten classrooms. I have been babysitting for 12 years and have plenty of volunteer work. Lastly I am in my 4th year at Ryerson University in Early Childhood Education so I have learned a great deal about the way children learn and develop.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 705-229-...
Years of Experience 10
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Minimum - $15.00
Maximum - $15.00
Special Needs Diabetes
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider