Nada N

Hi! My name is nada, i'm 19 and a third year student at queen's university

Nanny in Kingston

Hi! My name is nada, i'm 19 and a third year student at queen's university. I'm currently majoring in art history, but I hope to become a chef one day. Throughout my life, I have been taking care of children and have enjoyed it very much. I love kids and being able to provide them with the necessities to become the best people they can be is very rewarding. When the time comes, I would love to have kids, as many as I can manage really, haha. Children are creative, out-of-the-box thinkers; they can have ingenious and, most of the time, very funny ideas about the world. I believe if we can learn to look at things like they do, we too can see the world as a happier and very care-free place, at least once in a while :) I worked in a kindergarten classroom for 4 months, ages 4-6 with approx 15 junior and 29 senior kindergarteners in each class. I have babysat for family members, ages range from 2-10. duties included are changing diapers, cleaning the room, feeding children healthy foods, creating activities for children such as arts and crafts, puppet shows, board games, story-time. I have experience in giving basic first-aid child care when needed.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 613-583-...
Age Group Primary School
Availability Live In
Live Out
Part Time
Summer Only
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 4


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider