Myckayla M

Experienced University Student looking for Full-Time Summer work!

Nanny in Ottawa

Hi! My name is Myckayla Mentus and I am a third year student at the University of Ottawa. I am looking for full time summer nanny work, anywhere within a 25-30km radius of Ottawa. I have my own mode of transportation and valid driver\'s license. I have CPR, First Aid and AED training and have lots of experience working with children. I have previously worked in daycares with children ranging from newborn to 6 years of age. I have also volunteered to work in a summer camp for children with learning disabilities. Last summer, through a different website similar to this one, I was hired as a full time summer nanny for a school age child. Feel free to contact me via email or by phone 613-402-... if you have any questions or concerns. Hope to hear from you soon!

Nanny Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 613-402-... Confirmed
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Summer Only
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider