Morgan R

Hi, my name is Morgan Row

Nanny in Peterborough

Hi, my name is Morgan Row. I recently graduated from Trent University where I studied psychology. I have always had an interest in working with children which is part of the reason why i pursued psychology as my degree. I have grown up with multiple siblings that I took part in taking care of and have had a lot of experience babysitting for others. I currently work part time from 8:00PM-3:00AM on Fridays and Saturdays but other than that my schedule is open. I really enjoy interacting with children and have experience with a range of age groups. I hope you will take the time to consider me as an applicant and thank you for taking the time to read this. Sincerely, Morgan I babysat my younger brother from the time he was born up until he was 10 years old. I would cook for him, make up activities, I cleaned dishes, did laundry, changed diapers, read stories. I also have babysat multiple children at once aged 1.5 years, 3 years and 8 years old.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@....ca
Phone Number 705-392-...
Years of Experience 2
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Mental Health
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider