Monica R

Hi! My name is Monica and I am a twenty year old third-year university student

Nanny in Hamilton

Hi! My name is Monica and I am a twenty year old third-year university student. I am currently enrolled in Honours Social Psychology at McMaster University and have a passion for child development and hope to continue my education with a Master\'s degree in Occupational Therapy, specializing with toddler age children. I have ample years of child care experience and am confident in my ability to care for any age child. I would love the opportunity to assist you and your family. I have taken care of three children (aged 1.5, 3, 5) at one time. I managed to keep all children on their schedule with no problems. I have been a camp counsellor looking after groups of children aged three to fourteen. I have also coached gymnastics, teaching children ages 2 to 16 in groups of ~7. I received my babysitting license at 13 and have been paid to take care of children since.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number
Years of Experience 7
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Occassional
Short Term
Language English
French
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Diabetes
Severe Allergies
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Laundry
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider