Miguela D

Hi my name is Miguela Dalagian, I 'm a Filipino with 12 years of experience as a live in...


Nanny in Calgary

Hi my name is Miguela Dalagian, I \'m a Filipino with 12 years of experience as a live in caregiver in Hong Kong and Canada. I\'m mature, responsible, reliable and cheerful person with excellent childcare and interpersonal skills. I simply love children and fond of doing household chores. I have an open work permit and currently looking for a live in caregiver position. I look forward to hearing for those who will be interested to hire me. I worked in Hong Kong for 8 years with a family taking care of two girls, a newborn and 3 year old. I took care them at home until they went to preschool and would pick them up and drop them off. I also did household chores, cooking, laundry and shopping at the market for my employer. Now my duties are the same her in Canada and am presently taking of a little boy for last 4 and half years.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.ca
Phone Number 403-813-...
Years of Experience 10
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Epilepsy
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider