Michelle M

Hi, my name is Michelle Marchment and I am a 35 year old stay-at-home mom of two boys( 1 1/2 and 5)

Nanny in Richmond Hill

Hi, my name is Michelle Marchment and I am a 35 year old stay-at-home mom of two boys( 1 1/2 and 5). I have over 15 years experience in the child care environment and I love working with children. I have my Early childhood education diploma from centennial college 2000 and wide variety of different workshops/training pertaining to chi Looking for a full time or part time nanny position ideally where I can bring my infant son with me. I look forward to finding a long term position with a family where we can build an open caring relationship that is beneficial for their children. Graduated 2000 from ECE program at centennial college... Worked variety of jobs in childcare field with all ages of children. Full time childcare teacher for over 10 years. Held supervisor roles as well as full time nanny positions. Mother of two sons -5 and 2. Worked with special needs children... Planned trips, curriculum etc.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.ca
Phone Number 647-687-...
Years of Experience 10
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Epilepsy
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Training Babysitter
Early Childhood Education
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider