Michelle L

Hi! My name is Michelle, I'm 20 years old, currently working full time but come January 2014 I...

Nanny in Regina

Hi! My name is Michelle, I\\\'m 20 years old, currently working full time but come January 2014 I am looking for something part time while I go to school full time. I am a people person, outgoing, positive, friendly, hard working, and love working with children. I have almost 10 years experience babysitting and have always been called back from every family I have provided care for. Babysitting has taught me a lot about myself, and about life in general and my goal is to provide a positive environment when I provide care. Babysitters have made a positive influence in my life, and I intend to do the same! I have 9 years experience babysitting children from ages newborn to school age and up, at times 4 children or more at once. Examples of duties I have done include light housework, pet feeding, bathing children, giving medicine, serving dinner etc. I have experience babysitting all day, for a few hours, early mornings and late nights as well (sometimes as late as 4am).

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@live.ca
Phone Number 306-537-...
Years of Experience 9
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Occassional
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Minimum - $20.00
Maximum - $30.00
Hourly
Special Needs Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training CPR
Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Errands
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider