Michelle B

Hi! My name is Michelle! I am 26 and I'm looking to care for your children part time in my home...

Want To Connect With Michelle?

Get Started Now

Nanny in Regina

Hi! My name is Michelle! I am 26 and I\'m looking to care for your children part time in my home or yours. I have years of experience working with children of all ages. I started out babysitting as a teen and continued on to nanny three children (1year, 5years,and 10years). Once that family moved I attended siast for my degree in educational assistants course and started with the Regina public school board working with numerous ages of children. Two years later I applied to be a pre-k associate full time and have been working with the 3,4 and 5 year olds since. I am available evenings and weekends! Give me a shout! I\\\'ve worked with children as a child and grew to love working with them. Since then I have been a live out nanny for three chdre and am currently working for the Regina public school board as a teachers associate in the pre-k classroom. I\\\'ve worked with the numerous school age children in all grades and difficulties before I became pre-k full time. I have been at the school board for 4 years.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 306-501-...
Years of Experience 7
Age Group
Availability
Duration
Language
Pay Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider