Michelle G

Hi My name is Michelle and I am a 23 year old Mohawk College Student currently studying Early...


Nanny in Hamilton

Hi My name is Michelle and I am a 23 year old Mohawk College Student currently studying Early childhod education. I am looking for a full time summer job starting May untill the end of August. I am looking for a job Monday to Friday, minmum hours 40. I am comfortable providing Breakfast, lunch and snacks for children. I have experience with children between the ages of 0 and 6 I have just completed my college placement at St. Thomas More Children`s Center. I have CPR/ First Aid Training I own a vehicle therefore I can provide my own transportation. I live in Hamilton I am available to start as early as 8, but depending on your location to my house, could be earlier. I am also available to work no later than 6pm, however, depending on the circumstance I would be willing to stay a bit later. I currently live in a house where a 6 years old, and a 5 month old live. I have helped raise my niece since she was born, and at times I was her secondary caregiver. I took her to, and from daycare/school, and prepared meals. I just completed my first co-op placement where I was placed with toddlers. I participated in the toiletting diapering routine, lunch and snack, nap time, and planned and facilitated activities.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number
Years of Experience 1
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Minimum - $12.00
Services Pet Care
Training CPR
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider