Michelle B

Hi! My name is Michelle, 25 years of age


Nanny in Edmonton

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Hi! My name is Michelle, 25 years of age. Currently here in Netherlands as Au pair (Cultural Exchange Program). I love being an Au pair here in Netherlands because it gives me a lot of experience and it can grow my personalities and knowledge as well. I\'m here in Netherlands to take good care of 3 kids, ages 1, 3 and 5 (two boys and one girl). They\'re so sweet and loving kids. So that i loved them too as my real little brothers and sister. I really love the kid thats why i want to gain my experience in regards of childcare. In household chores Id a lot of experience so i think we were not having a problem with that. But still depends on what household chores do i need to do. I will describe myself as hard-working, trustworthy, easy to get along with, religious, and I can sacrifice all just for the sake of my family. I am very family centered. I am very willing to have an interview anytime. I\'m looking forward to be part of your family. I hope by this i can hear from you. :) Thanks and Best Regards, Michelle I have had experience taking care of 3 children, ages 1, 3 and 5 years old ( two boys and one girl). My main responsibility is to take care the 3 kids. Every monday, tuesday and thursday, i bring the two boys to their school with their youngest sister and pick them up after school. Because my host mom has a work on the said day and my host father are working full time on the hospital. I was the one who prepared their breakfast, lunch and dinner. I do household chores. I cleaned the house every monday and tuesday. I do ironing and laundry every wednesday. And usually on thursday and friday i just play with the youngest sibling. I can also cook some asian food, and now i know a little bit of dutch food. :)

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com
Phone Number 0684-4087...39
Years of Experience 1
Age Group Infants
Availability Live In
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Diabetes
Mental Health
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Training First Aid
Registered Nurse
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Sponsorship Required
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider

Michelle B’s Other Listings