Michal H

Hi! My name is Michal (pronounced Michelle) and I have recently graduated from the University of...

Nanny in Peterborough

Hi! My name is Michal (pronounced Michelle) and I have recently graduated from the University of Guelph in Child Development Studies. I am enrolled in the fall to begin my Bachelor of Education at Trent University. I have always enjoyed working with children and would love the opportunity to work with your family! I have worked in a variety of settings with children such as day care assistant, child care provider, camp counsellor and school volunteer. I have a passion of working with children and have worked with children from 2 months to 15 years. Through my secondary schooling I studied Child development at the University of Guelph and Early Childhood Education at Humber College. Through experience caring for children in their home I have also been responsible for general household duties such as cooking, cleaning and laundry which I would be comfortable performing for you!

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 647-379-...
Years of Experience 10
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Summer Only
Occassional
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Other
Epilepsy
Diabetes
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Early Childhood Education
Foodsafe
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider