Mellisa S

Hi, my name is Mellisa


Nanny in London

Hi, my name is Mellisa. I am a mother of a four year old daughter. I am also a recreation and leisure service graduate from fanshawe college, and I am a registered Early Childhood Educator, and child development practitioner. I\'ve been working in Childcare for many years. I currently work as a supply kindergarten teacher in the full day Kindergarden program for The school board. Iam looking for a position that would give me extra hours on evenings and weekends and am open full time during summer months and holidays. I\'m fun outgoing and capable of running a household as I am a single mom. If you are interested and need help please contact me! Thanks Mel 9 years for the London children\'s connection in day cares 2 year teaching Kindergarden for the school board Currently employed looking for additional hours, evenings and weekends...

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 519-719-...
Years of Experience 10
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Diabetes
Severe Allergies
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Early Childhood Education
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider