Melissa S

Hi, my name is Melissa Sears, my friends and family call me Mel

Nanny in Spencerville

Hi, my name is Melissa Sears, my friends and family call me Mel. I have been studying Early Childhood Education at Algonquin College. I decided to pursue a career in Early Childhood Education because I like working with kids. In the past I have babysat for children from age 6 months to 10 years. After I am done my ECE, I might pursue Autism and Behavioral Sciences at Algonquin, but that might be after I work for awhile. My hobbies include playing with my dog Poppy, reading, scrapbooking, knitting and shopping with my two sisters. I also enjoy watching my brother play soccer. If you would like to know anything else about me just send me a message. I have looked after children from age six months to ten years old. I have also been working on my early childhood education diploma and have almost completed it.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 613-803-...
Years of Experience 6
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Minimum - $14.00
Special Needs Physical Disability
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Early Childhood Education
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider