Melissa B

Hi, my name is Melissa! I'm an enthusiastic student at Queen's University looking for summer...

Nanny in Oakville

Hi, my name is Melissa! I\'m an enthusiastic student at Queen\'s University looking for summer employment (May-August). I love working with children, and have experience working at Glenashton Daycare Centre with kids between the ages of 3 months to 6 years. I am CPR and First Aid Certified, and have taken the Canadian Red Cross Babysitting Course. My availability is very flexible, and I am open to working as a live-out nanny or babysitter. I worked at Glenashton Daycare Centre where I was responsible for caring for children ages 3 months-6 years. I maintained daily records of children\'s individual activities, behaviours, meals and naps, developed professional relationships with parents, teachers, and program coordinators, collaborated with colleagues in developing appropriate curriculum, classroom projects and monthly themes, and promoted good behaviours using the positive reinforcement method.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 905-257-...
Years of Experience 1
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider