Melissa T

Hi my name is Melissa, I am a 23 year old student attending Lambton College for Sports and...

Nanny in Sarnia

Hi my name is Melissa, I am a 23 year old student attending Lambton College for Sports and Recreation Management. I am looking for part time work, I love working with children and being around them. I like to help out with school work, help in sporting events or practices. I love to be outside and just generally have fun with kids. I come from a big family, I am the oldest of five. When you have a big family like that you all have to help out with cooking meals and laundry so this is also something else I like to do is cook and clean. I like pets and have some of my own. I'm an outgoing and generally an all around fun person to be around. I have babysat several children, families of four children. Cook meals, clean up, assist with homework, educational activities, physical activities, prep for bed and put to bed. I was also a gymnastic coach and day camp counsellor for four years, which I was responsible for planning activities and supervising 10-25 children at a time.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 519-402-...
Years of Experience 10
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Epilepsy
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training CPR
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider