Melissa M

Hi! My name is Melissa

Nanny in Victoria

Hi! My name is Melissa. I have recently moved to Victoria after being laid off my job in Nelson BC. I had only been in Nelson for a year, and before that had been up in the Yukon for 8 years. I am not currently working, and am collecting EI for the first time in my life. I love working with children, though I haven't nannied in about 10 years. If you are looking for someone who is fun & adventurous, has experience with children, cares with her whole heart, and is totally willing to get her hand's dirty (literally, I love gardening :)), then I'm your woman! :) Feel free to call or email, I'm available on both! Thanks for checking out my profile and have a great day! :) I nannied for a number of years in Nelson BC about 10 years ago. I cared for 3 families children and we would go to different homes each week. The children's ages varied from 16 mths - 7 years and in total there were 7 children. I took care of food, cleaning, meal prep, errands, and pick up & drop offs.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 250-858-...
Years of Experience 7
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Minimum - $15.00
Maximum - $30.00
Special Needs Diabetes
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 4


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider