Melissa H

Hi! My name is Melissa and I am a recent graduate from Trent University

Nanny in Peterborough

Hi! My name is Melissa and I am a recent graduate from Trent University. I have had many years of experience working with children and have loved every minute of it. I began as a babysitter at age 12 and from there on have almost always had a job working with children as a tutor, babysitter, camp counsellor and day care assistant. I have had several jobs where I have been responsible for the care and wellbeing of children ages 0-18 years old. I have worked for the YMCA in child care and youth programming positions, as a camp counsellor for Tim Horton's Children's Foundation and have also worked for a day care for the past 3 years as an assistant to Early Childhood Educators. I have always been passionate about working with children in different ways through recreation and one-on-one care.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@....ca
Phone Number 905-925-...
Years of Experience 10
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Severe Allergies
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Laundry
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider