Melissa A

Hi, my name is Melissa and I am a mother of a very active 11 month old girl

Nanny in Abbotsford

Hi, my name is Melissa and I am a mother of a very active 11 month old girl. Being a mother has taught me how to be extremely patient and has given me a great reminder that an imagination can go a long away. I enjoy being around children, their silly smiles brighten my day. I can't see myself working in any other field. I am new to using the Canadian Nanny website however I used to babysit all throughout my early teen years. I would care for the kids from my church and do light household chores. I cared for children as early as a few months old to 8 years old. I worked all hours of the day/night and wasn't hesitant to wake up at night to feed or change a child when needed.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 604-787-...
Years of Experience 3
Age Group Newborn
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Epilepsy
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 3


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider