Melissa M

Hi my name is Melissa and I am 30 years old

Nanny in Charlottetown

Hi my name is Melissa and I am 30 years old. I have over 15 years experience in Child care, I am the oldest of two, I have a younger brother. I love to travel and I recently got to travel for my work and would love to do it again. I am very easy to get along with and can easily adapt to any surrounding or situation. I have over 15 years of experience I have looked after kids from the ages of newborn all the way up to 15 years old. Some of the duties I have done are taking kids to appointments and activities. I have prepared meals and snacks for them as well as played games and sports and done arts and crafts. I have also worked and lived internationally in both the United States and Europe.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@ymail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 902-316-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 10
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Diabetes
Mental Health
Physical Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider