Meghan B

Hi, my name is Meghan Shantz


Nanny in Mount Hope

Hi, my name is Meghan Boonstra-Shantz. I am 21 years old, I graduated from Hamilton District Christian High school and attend McMaster University in the social sciences for a year and am currently in the Early Childhood Program at Mohawk College which only takes up my early morning time. I am fun loving with lots of energy to entertain and take care of your children. I have been around children all my life, being in nursery at my church and doing Sunday school for the older children. I would love to get to know you and your family. I have always loved being around children and taking care of them. I have been helping out with Sunday school and nursery at my church since I was 10 and have been a babysitter since I was 13, I have previously been a nanny to two different families. I am experienced with taking care of young children as well as household tasks- meal prep, light house keeping and laundry. I am looking for full-time or part-time as a nanny, I am currently enrolled at Mohawk College for Early Childhood Education but my classes this semester only run online. I am flexible with hours and have references per request. I would love to get to know you and your family more.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 289-683-...
Years of Experience 6
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 35
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $12.00
Maximum - $18.00
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training CPR
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Job Close To Transit
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Meal Preparation
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider