Meghan M

Hi my name is Meghan

8

Nanny in Ayr

Hi my name is Meghan. I am 24 years old, looking for a full time or part time , live out nanny position. I have a 4 year undergrad in sociology from the university of Carleton, and I am looking to take a break from school before I apply for teachers college. I love children and have been working as a part time nanny for a family of 3 children while I\'ve been in school. I am very responsible, hard working and organized but also fun and energetic. I love planning activities and games. I am able to cook healthy meals and I am willing to do daily house work duties and cleaning if needed. Children are my passion, I look forward to hearing from you. Part time nanny for a family of 3, ages 6,5 and 3. Eldest child with autism. Duties encluded making breakfast, getting kids ready for school and off to the bus. General daily cleaning duties, dishes, laundry, etc. Preparation of meals and snacks. Supervise youngest during the day, plan activities and outings to the park. Potty training. After school care until parents finished work.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@....carleton.ca
Phone Number 519-500-...
Postal Code N0B...
Years of Experience 2
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Occassional
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Mental Health
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training CPR
Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Laundry
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider