Megan B

Hi My name is Megan!I am a nice small town girl, who enjoys to read whenever i can

Nanny in Red Deer

Hi My name is Megan!I am a nice small town girl, who enjoys to read whenever i can. I like to take long walk's with my family and being outside when it's possible. My little girl is my life, she is what makes me who i am. I live for when she wakes up each day and smile's at me. I love to bake when i can get my hands on ingredients Brownies are my specialty :) I am the oldest of 3 children,All girls, the youngest being 14 years younger than me and the next 9 years younger. I was a big hand in helping my mom with them. Taking them to swimming lesson's, school if needed. Watched them over night a lot. Helped with the baby of the family right from when she was a baby. Bathed, changed diapers etc. When i moved to Red deer, the lady i roomed with had 2 little boys,One 11 years old the other 4. I helped watch them when needed. I also have my own little girl who just turned 4 months. So i have had at least around 11 years of child care experience with girls And boys.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 403-872-...
Years of Experience 3
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Minimum - $11.00
Maximum - $15.00
Hourly
Special Needs Other
Diabetes
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training CPR
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 2

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider